Briggs Marine Logo- Main Sponsor

Main Sponsor: Briggs Marine

Next season’s opponents unveiled as Shipyard are drawn in Conference A.

The Shipyard will face four different Fife opponents next season with Oakley United and St Andrews United also featuring beside the Shippy in Conference A. Both teams will be played on a home and away basis. There will be a visit from Inverkeithing Hillfield Swifts and the Shippy will travel to newcomers Glenrothes with both these teams in Conference B. Four teams that were in Conference B with us last season, Dunipace, Eyemouth United, Haddington Athletic and Lothian Thistle HV will again provide opposition both home and away. Dalkeith Thistle and Tynecastle will again visit Recreation Park as Conference B teams.

The format means that every team over the two conferences will be faced at least once giving every club 17 home and 17 away league fixtures. Both Conference winners will be promoted with the two runners up playing off for the third promotion place.

The fixture list will be announced in due course.

Conference A                                            

Burntisland Shipyard                            



Eyemouth United

Haddington Athletic

Heriot Watt University

Leith Athletic

Lothian Thistle HV

Oakley United


Peebles Rovers

St Andrews United

Conference B

Arniston Rangers (A)

Coldstream (A)

Dalkeith Thistle (H)

Easthouses Lily (A)

Edinburgh United (A)

Glenrothes (A)

Hawick RAU (A)

Inverkeithing HS (H)

Preston Athletic (H)

Stirling University (H)

Tweedmouth Rangers (H)

Tynecastle (H)